Skip to main content
Welcome to The Police Official Store! Shop New Additions ›

Synchronicity 40 - Picture Disc LP

This product is on pre-order until July 26
Ships from the UK

Limited Edition Picture Disc LP featuring the original A&M sequence, with same 10 tracks in a different running order compared to the final released version. Bespoke artwork exclusive to picture disc.

Track Listing:

Side A:

  1. Synchronicity I
  2. Every Breath You Take
  3. Wrapped Around Your Finger [Remastered 2003]
  4. Miss Gradenko
  5. Synchronicity II

Side B:

  1. King Of Pain
  2. Walking In Your Footsteps
  3. Mother
  4. O My God
  5. Tea In The Sahara